A Trip Takes Me

Well, folks. It’s official.

I’ve decided.

No, nothing about South Korea. You were hopeful, weren’t you? Sillies. You should know better by now.

No, I’ve decided what to do about my blog plans. I ended up going with Option 2, which was to create a new blog that focuses on my travels abroad and my teaching experiences abroad.

It’s still in the works in terms of adding photos to some pages and getting my first proper blog posts out, but I couldn’t wait to share. So, without further ado, I present:

A Trip Takes Me

 

As mentioned in the last post, I will still keep up with this blog. The topics, however, will be about life in general and about my hobbies (crafts, roleplaying…). If you want to follow my travels, head on over to ATTM.

Leave a Reply

